ACA Rehab Council: Your #1 source for the latest in neuromuscular rehabilitation and state of the art doctors

Elections of ACA Rehab Council officers – 2013

In accordance with the Bylaws of the ACA Rehab Council and the master Bylaws of the American Chiropractic Association (ACA), the ACA Rehab Council Executive Officer’s Candidate Nominating Committee has chosen the chiropractic doctors listed below as candidates for the offices of President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer of the ACA Rehab Council for the 2013 – 2016 three year term. All candidates must be current in their membership dues with respect to both the American Chiropractic Association and ACA Rehab Council and according to the ACA Rehab Council Bylaws must be a member in good standing in the Rehab Council for a minimum of two (2) years prior to election and must have served on a Rehab Council Committee, or as a state representative for at least two (2) years. In addition, in order to run for the office of President, a Rehab Council member must have met the above requirements and must have served a minimum of two (2) years on the Executive Committee:

For President – Jerrold Simon, DC, DACRB
For Vice President – Alf Garbutt, DC, DACRB
For Secretary/Treasurer – Jeffrey Tucker, DC, DACRB

If you would like to nominate another candidate for one of the above Rehab Council offices, please submit their name by e-mail to ACA Rehab Council Secretary/Treasurer, Dr. Alf Garbutt (E-mail: by no later than Monday, May 21st, 2012, 12:00 Noon ET. Thank you.

© Copyright 2015
American Chiropractic Association Rehab Council